ESC Fine Arts Contacts

Education Service Center, Region 1
Patricia S. Rendon, Fine Arts Contact
1900 West Schunior
Edinburg, TX, 78541
Phone:956-984-6233
Fax:    956-984-7641
Email: prendon@esc1.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 2
Randy Purdy, Fine Arts Contact
209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX, 78401-2599
Phone:361-561-8660
Fax:    361-883-3442
Email: randy.purdy@esc2.us
 
Education Service Center, Region 3
Nan Gainer, Fine Arts Contact
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX, 77901-2899
Phone:361-573-0731 – x214
Fax:    361-576-4804
Email: ngainer@esc3.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 4
Kelly Cline, Fine Arts Contact
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX, 77092-2096
Phone:713-744-6531
Fax:    713-744-0646
Email: kcline@esc4.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 5
Bertie Standley, Fine Arts Contact
2295 Delaware Street
Beaumont, TX, 77703-4299
Phone:409-923-5477
Fax:    409-923-5471
Email: bertie@esc5.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 6
Lindy Haley, Fine Arts Contact
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX, 77340-6499
Phone:936-435-8215
Fax:    936-435-8484
Email: lhaley@esc6.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 7
Lisa Mullins, Fine Arts Contact
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX, 75662-6827
Phone:903-988-6801
Fax:    903-988-6800
Email: lmullins@esc7.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 8
Tammy Kuhlengel, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 1894
Mt. Pleasant, TX, 75456-1894
Phone:903-572-8551 – x2728
Fax:    903-575-2712
Email: tkuhlengel@reg8.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 9
Kathy Harvey, Fine Arts Contact
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX, 76306-3706
Phone:940-322-6928 – x370
Fax:    940-767-3836
Email: kathy.harvey@esc9.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 10
Marilyn Price, Fine Arts Contact
400 East Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX, 75081-5101
Phone:972-348-1458
Fax:    972-348-1459
Email: marilyn.price@region10.org
 
Education Service Center, Region 11
Laura Carson, Fine Arts Contact
3001 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX, 76106-6596
Phone:817-740-7573
Fax:    817-740-7600
Email: lcarson@esc11.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 12
Charla Rudd, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 23409
Waco, TX, 76702-3409
Phone:254-297-1126
Fax:    254-666-0823
Email: crudd@esc12.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 13
Jennifer Drumm, Fine Arts Contact
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX, 78723-3675
Phone:512-919-5459
Fax:    512-919-5205
Email: jennifer.drumm@esc13.txed.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 14
Rose Burks, Fine Arts Contact
1850 Highway 351
3137 Laguna Street
Abilene, TX, 79601-4750
Phone:325-675-8687
Fax:    325-675-8659
Email: rburks@esc14.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 15
Carol White, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 5199
3137 Laguna Street
San Angelo, TX, 76902-5199
Phone:325-658-6571 – x161
Fax:    325-658-4823
Email: carol.white@netxv.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 16
Danna Beck, Fine Arts Contact
5800 Bell Street
3137 Laguna Street
Amarillo, TX, 79109-6230
Phone:806-677-5184
Fax:    806-677-5001
Email: danna.beck@esc16.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 16
Susan Poteet, Fine Arts Contact
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX, 79109-6230
Phone:806-677-5182
Fax:    806-677-5001
Email: susan.poteet@esc16.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 17
Sheri Sowder, Fine Arts Contact
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX, 79416-5029
Phone:806-281-5862
Fax:    806-792-1523
Email: ssowder@esc17.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 18
Jim Collett, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 60580
Midland, TX, 79711-0580
Phone:432-567-3220
Fax:    432-567-3290
Email: jcollett@esc18.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 19
Dr. Maria Luisa Niestas, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 971127
El Paso, TX, 79997-1127
Phone:915-780-6551
Fax:    915-780-5033
Email: mlniestas@esc19.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 20
Sandra Slough, Fine Arts Contact
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX, 78208-1899
Phone:210-370-5450
Fax:    210-370-5755
Email: sandra.slough@esc20.net