Education Service Center (ESC) Fine Arts Contacts

Education Service Center, Region 1
Patricia Rendon, Fine Arts Coordinator
1900 West Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541
Phone:956-984-6233
Fax:    956-984-7641
Email: prendon@esc1.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 2
Matthew Leal, Fine Arts Contact
209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599
Phone:361-561-8559
Fax:    361-883-3442
Email: matthew.leal@esc2.us
 
Education Service Center, Region 3
Nan Gainer, Fine Arts Contact
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901-2899
Phone:361-573-0731
Fax:    361-576-4804
Email: ngainer@esc3.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 4
Gary Loss, Fine Arts Contact
7145 West Tidwell Road
Houston, TX 77092-2096
Phone:713-744-8170
Fax:    713-744-0646
Email: kcline@esc4.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 5
Monica Mahfouz, Fine Arts Contact
350 Pine Street
Suite 500
Beaumont, TX 77701
Phone:409-951-1700
Fax:    409-951-1800
Email: mmahfouz@esc5.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 6
Bernedette Woods, Fine Arts Contact
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340-6499
Phone:936-435-8400
Fax:    936-435-8484
Email: bwoods@esc6.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 7
Lynn Nelson, Fine Arts Contact
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX 75662-6827
Phone:903-988-6801
Fax:    903-988-6800
Email: lnelson@exc7.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 8
Tammy Kuhlengel, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 1894
Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894
Phone:903-572-8551
Fax:    903-575-2712
Email: tkuhlengel@reg8.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 9
Sherri Lane, Fine Arts Contact
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3706
Phone:940-322-6928
Fax:    940-767-3836
Email: sherri.lane@esc9.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 10
Ramona Oats, Fine Arts Contact
400 East Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
Phone:972-348-1458
Fax:    972-348-1538
Email: ramona.oats@region10.org
 
Education Service Center, Region 11
Renee Agent, Fine Arts Contact
1451 S. Cherry Lane
White Settlement, TX 76108
Phone:817-740-3600
Fax:    817-740-7600
Email: ragent@esc11.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 12
Bill Shuttlesworth, Fine Arts Contact
2101 W. Loop 340
P. O. Box 23409
Waco, TX 76702-3409
Phone:254-297-1255
Fax:    254-666-0823
Email: bshuttlesworth@esc12.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 13
Amanda Betz, Fine Arts Contact
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723-3675
Phone:512-919-5413
Fax:    512-919-5205
Email: Amanda.Betz@esc13.txed.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 14
Nancy Galle, Fine Arts Contact
1850 Highway 351
3137 Laguna Street
Abilene, TX 79601-4750
Phone:325-675-8600
Fax:    325-675-8659
Email: ngalle@esc14.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 15
Carol White, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 5199
3137 Laguna Street
San Angelo, TX 76902-5199
Phone:325-658-6571
Fax:    325-658-4823
Email: carol.white@esc15.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 16
Susan Poteet, Fine Arts Contact
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX 79109-6230
Phone:806-677-5182
Fax:    806-677-5001
Email: susan.poteet@esc16.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 17
Sheryl Lewallen, Fine Arts Contact
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416-5029
Phone:806-281-5862
Fax:    806-792-7523
Email: slewallen@esc17.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 18
Nicole Bagriel, Fine Arts Contact
P. O. Box 60580
Midland, TX 79711-0580
Phone:432-567-2380
Fax:    432-567-3290
Email: ngabriel@esc18.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 19
Maria Luisa Niestas, Fin Arts Contact
P. O. Box 971127
El Paso, TX 79997-1127
Phone:915-780-6551
Fax:    915-780-5033
Email: mlniestas@esc19.net
 
Education Service Center, Region 20
Sandra Slough, Fine Arts Contact
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
Phone:210-370-5450
Fax:    210-370-5755
Email: sandra.slough@esc20.net